A happy 5am thought for the year ahead

 

It’s 4 days into 2011 and here I am, feeling the need to  wrap and fix my life before the new year gets ahead of me.  I’ve always been a fan of revamping my life and making lists of things to change come the new year. But this year, seeing that I have a lot of studying to do, I guess I’ll have to rush into this reinvention. Presenting, the writer-self and the photographer-self materializing and coming out to the open!

I ‘ve been having so much fun this Christmas break, the best I’ve had in years. To recap, I’ve spent the last weeks with my oh-so-amazing high school friends watching gigs, attending parties, hosting parties, surfing, having 3am conversations about life, love and the like and eating… well, mostly eating.

~ by taciturntable on December 27, 2010.

Leave a comment